Erie County Health Department - Erie County Community Health Center

Phone : (419) 626-5623
  24 Hour Toll Free : (888) 399-6065

Employee Directory

Search by last name.

EMPLOYEE E-MAIL
Adelman, Robin Radelman@echdohio.org
Alexander, Diane Dalexander@echdohio.org
Anderson, Jessica Janderson@echdohio.org
Anderson, Michelle Manderson@echdohio.org
Apple, Daryl Dapple@echdohio.org
Bango, Kathy Kbango@echdohio.org
Bartholomew, Timothy Tbartholomew@echdohio.org
Biehl, Sandra Sbiehl@echdohio.org
Blakemore, John Jblakemore@echdohio.org
Bowen, Christie
Cbowen@echdohio.org
Bristol, Marybeth Mbristol@echdohio.org
Brownell, Denise Dbrownell@echdohio.org
Brownell, Molly Mbrownell@echdohio.org
Burdue, Shelly Sburdue@echdohio.org
Butcher, Becky Bbutcher@echdohio.org
Butts, Amber Abutts@echdohio.org
Carico, Kathryn
kcarico@echdohio.org
Carter, Hayley Hcarter@echdohio.org
Caudill, Andrea Acaudill@echdohio.org
Chuma, Vincent Vchuma@echdohio.org
Covey, Kimberley Kcovey@echdohio.org
Coy, Darlene Dcoy@echdohio.org
Cromwell, Heather Hcromwell@echdohio.org
Davis, Ann Anndavis@echdohio.org
Diaz, Joycelyn Jdiaz@echdohio.org
Denison, Kaitlin Kdenison@echdohio.org
Denney, Bryanna Bdenney@echdohio.org
Dilts, Nikia Ndilts@echdohio.org
DiBucci, Emily Edibucci@echdohio.org
Dobbala, Kartheek
Kdobbala@echdohio.org
Ehrnsberger, Jane Jehrnsberger@echdohio.org
England, Robert Rengland@echdohio.org
Fantozzi, Julie Jfantozzi@echdohio.org
Faulkner, Melisa Mfaulkner@echdohio.org
Franks, Ashley Afranks@echdohio.org
Fresch, Jennifer Jfresch@echdohio.org
Gallatin, Chelsea Cgallatin@echdohio.org
Garn, Candice Cgarn@echdohio.org
Gibbs, Adrienne Agibbs@echdohio.org
Gonzales, Roberto
Rgonzales@echdohio.org
Grodi, Teal Tgrodi@echdohio.org
Greene, Shari Sgreene@echdohio.org
Hacker, Jennifer Jhacker@echdohio.org
Hacker, Melissa Mhacker@echdohio.org
Hainline, Angela Ahainline@echdohio.org
Hardy, Trey Thardy@echdohio.org
Harmon, Cassie Charmon@echdohio.org
Harmon, Nancy Nharmon@echdohio.org
Hartson, Donna Dhartson@echdohio.org
Hayes, Heather Hhayes@echdohio.org
Heiser-Bowerman, Denise Dbowerman@echdohio.org
Henehan, Melissa mhenehan@echdohio.org
Hershey, Sally Shershey@echdohio.org
Hogan, Theresa Thogan@echdohio.org
Hopperton, Sarah Shopperton@echdohio.org
Hupp, Andrea Ahupp@echdohio.org
Janowich, Mark Mjanowich@echdohio.org
Johannsen, Nina Njohannsen@echdohio.org
Keller, Paige Pkeller@echdohio.org
Kennedy, Darlene Dkennedy@echdohio.org
King, Mariah Mking@echdohio.org
Kuprowski, Karen Kkuprowski@echdohio.org
Laughlin, Kathy Klaughlin@echdohio.org
Leber, Patricia Pleber@echdohio.org
Lemponen, Jillian jlemponen@echdohio.org
Luchini, Dr. Ronald Rluchini@echdohio.org
Lukas, Robin Rlukas@echdohio.org
Manner, Rachel Rmanner@echdohio.org
Mesenburg, Janet Jmesenburg@echdohio.org
Mettert, Jeffrey  Jmettert@echdohio.org
Mihalek, Mary (Molly) Mmihalek@echdohio.org
Miller, Angela Amiller@echdohio.org
Miller, Rokya Rmiller@echdohio.org
Millott, Julie Jmillott@echdohio.org
Moyer, Mariah Mmoyer@echdohio.org
Myer, Jo Ellen Jmyer@echdohio.org
Newland, Kimberly Knewland@echdohio.org
Nimrichter, Deborah Dnimrichter@echdohio.org
Olinger, Kelly Kolinger@echdohio.org
O’Malley, Brendan Bomalley@echdohio.org
Oslin, Jeffrey Joslin@echdohio.org
Packman, Jennifer Jpackman@echdohio.org
Palmucci, Joseph Jpalmucci@echdohio.org
Pavlock, Max Mpavlock@echdohio.org
Pollick, Devin Dpollick@echdohio.org
Prentice, Susan Sueprentice@echdohio.org
Prentice, Steven Sprentice@echdohio.org
Pridemore, Irma Ipridemore@echdohio.org
Pruchnicki, Michelle Mpruchnicki@echdohio.org
Rice, Susan Srice@echdohio.org
Roggeman, Pamela Proggeman@echdohio.org
Rosekelly-Schwanger, Abby
Aschwanger@echdohio.org
Salyer, Stephanie Ssalyer@echdohio.org
Schade, Peter Pschade@echdohio.org
Schaefer, Karla Kschaefer@echdohio.org
Scheerer, Katie Kscheerer@echdohio.org
Schoelwer, Amy Aschoelwer@echdohio.org
Scott, Kelly Kscott@echdohio.org
Scranton, Rachel Rscranton@echdohio.org
Shoemo, Sherma Sshoemo@echdohio.org
Simons, Wyatt Wsimons@echdohio.org
Slisher, Krieg Kslisher@echdohio.org
Staley, Steven Sstaley@echdohio.org
Stelzer, Christine Cstelzer@echdohio.org
Thomas-Bayer, Raylene Rbayer@echdohio.org
Tovo, Stephanie
Stovo@echdohio.org
Trevino, Gabrielle Gtrevino@echdohio.org
Visci, Rick Rvisci@echdohio.org
Wallace, Janis Jwallace@echdohio.org
Ward, Craig Cward@echdohio.org
Ward, Debora Dward@echdohio.org
Ward, Erin Eward@echdohio.org
Warner, James Jwarner@echdohio.org
Webster, Mark Mwebster@echdohio.org
Wells, Anne Awells@echdohio.org
Westcott, Heather Hwestcott@echdohio.org
Wollenslegel, Alesha Awollenslegel@echdohio.org
Williams, Dawn Dwilliams@echdohio.org
Yarborogh, Amber Ayarborogh@echdohio.org
Yoakum, Misti
Myoakum@echdohio.org
Zgodzinski, Susan Szgodzinski@echdohio.org
Ziegler, Nicole Nziegler@echdohio.org