Erie County Health Department - Erie County Community Health Center

Phone : (419) 626-5623
  24 Hour Toll Free : (888) 399-6065

Employee Directory

Search by last name.

EMPLOYEE E-MAIL
Adelman, Robin Radelman@ecghd.org
Anderson, Jessica Janderson@ecghd.org
Anderson, Michelle Manderson@ecghd.org
Apple, Daryl Dapple@ecghd.org
Bango, Kathy Kbango@ecghd.org
Bango, Patricia Pbango@ecghd.org
Bartholomew, Timothy Tbartholomew@ecghd.org
Biehl, Sandra Sbiehl@ecghd.org
Bowling, Kelsey Kbowling@ecghd.org
Bristol, Marybeth Mbristol@ecghd.org
Brownell, Denise Dbrownell@ecghd.org
Brownell, Molly Mbrownell@ecghd.org
Bullis, Tammie Tbullis@ecghd.org
Burdue, Shelly Sburdue@ecghd.org
Butcher, Rebecca Bbutcher@ecghd.org
Butts, Amber Abutts@ecghd.org
Caudill, Andrea Acaudill@ecghd.org
Chuma, Vincent Vchuma@ecghd.org
Covey, Kimberley Kcovey@ecghd.org
Coy, Darlene Dcoy@ecghd.org
Cromwell, Heather Hcromwell@ecghd.org
Davis, Ann Anndavis@ecghd.org
Denney, Bryanna Bdenney@ecghd.org
DiBucci, Emily Edibucci@ecghd.org
Ehrnsberger, Jane Jehrnsberger@ecghd.org
Eldridge, W. Craig Celdridge@ecghd.org
England, Robert Rengland@ecghd.org
Fantozzi, Julie Jfantozzi@ecghd.org
Faulkner, Melisa Mfaulkner@ecghd.org
Fisher, Beth Bfisher@ecghd.org
Fortuna, Jennifer Jfortuna@ecghd.org
Franks, Ashley Afranks@ecghd.org
Gallagher, Nancy Ngallagher@ecghd.org
Gallatin, Chelsea Cgallatin@ecghd.org
Gibbs, Adrienne Agibbs@ecghd.org
Gilbert, Jessica Jgilbert@ecghd.org
Gilbert, Rachel Rgilbert@ecghd.org
Gilbert, Sarah Sgilbert@ecghd.org
Gowitzka, Bobbie Bgowitzka@ecghd.org
Greene, Shari Sgreene@ecghd.org
Hacker, Melissa Mhacker@ecghd.org
Hardy, Trey Thardy@ecghd.org
Harmon, Cassie Charmon@ecghd.org
Harmon, Nancy Nharmon@ecghd.org
Heiser-Bowerman, Denise Dbowerman@ecghd.org
Hershey, Sally Shershey@ecghd.org
Heyduk, Matthew MEHeyduk@ecghd.org
Hogan, Theresa Thogan@ecghd.org
Hopperton, Sarah Shopperton@ecghd.org
Hupp, Andrea Ahupp@ecghd.org
Hurst, Sidney Shurst@ecghd.org
Janowich, Mark Mjanowich@ecghd.org
Johannsen, Nina Njohannsen@ecghd.org
Keller, Paige Pkeller@ecghd.org
Keller, Tracy Tkeller@ecghd.org
Kennedy, Darlene Dkennedy@ecghd.org
Kuprowski, Karen Kkuprowski@ecghd.org
Latham, Darrah Dlatham@ecghd.org
Laughlin, Kathy Klaughlin@ecghd.org
Leber, Patricia Pleber@ecghd.org
Luchini, Dr. Ronald Rluchini@ecghd.org
Lukas, Robin Rlukas@ecghd.org
McCurdy, Judy Jmccurdy@ecghd.org
Mesenburg, Janet Jmesenburg@ecghd.org
Mihalek, Mary (Molly) Mmihalek@ecghd.org
Miller, Angela Amiller@ecghd.org
Millott, Julie Jmillott@ecghd.org
Myer, Jo Ellen Jmyer@ecghd.org
Newland, Kimberly Knewland@ecghd.org
Nimrichter, Deborah Dnimrichter@ecghd.org
Norton, Edward Enorton@ecghd.org
Oslin, Jeffrey Joslin@ecghd.org
Packman, Jennifer Jpackman@ecghd.org
Palmucci, Joseph Jpalmucci@ecghd.org
Pollick, Devin Dpollick@ecghd.org
Prentice, Susan Sueprentice@ecghd.org
Prentice, Steven Sprentice@ecghd.org
Pridemore, Irma Ipridemore@ecghd.org
Pruchnicki, Michelle Mpruchnicki@ecghd.org
Rangaramanujam, Sushaen Drranga@ecghd.org
Rice, Susan Srice@erieochealthohio.org
Robertson, Lizzette Lrobertson@ecghd.org
Roggeman, Pamela Proggeman@ecghd.org
Salisbury, Jessica Jsalisbury@ecghd.org
Saunders, Ashley Asaunders@ecghd.org
Schade, Peter Pschade@ecghd.org
Schaefer, Karla Kschaefer@ecghd.org
Scheerer, Katie Kscheerer@ecghd.org
Schoelwer, Amy Aschoelwer@ecghd.org
Scott, Kelly Kscott@ecghd.org
Scranton, Rachel Rscranton@ecghd.org
Shoemo, Sherma Sshoemo@ecghd.org
Simons, Wyatt Wsimons@ecghd.org
Sivasankaraganesan, Deepasulochana Drdeepa@ecghd.org
Slisher, Krieg Kslisher@ecghd.org
Sondergeld, Sandra Ssondergeld@ecghd.org
Stacy, Erica Estacy@ecghd.org
Staley, Steven Sstaley@ecghd.org
Stelzer, Christine Cstelzer@ecghd.org
Tea, Brittany Btea@ecghd.org
Thomas-Bayer, Raylene Rbayer@ecghd.org
Torres, Jennifer Jtorres@ecghd.org
Visci, Rick Rvisci@ecghd.org
Wallace, Janis Jwallace@ecghd.org
Ward, Craig Cward@ecghd.org
Ward, Debora Dward@ecghd.org
Ward, Erin Eward@ecghd.org
Warner, James Jwarner@ecghd.org
Warren, Breanna Bwarren@ecghd.org
Watson, Joyce Jwatson@ecghd.org
Wells, Anne Awells@ecghd.org
Wertenbach, Jean Jwertenbach@ecghd.org
Westcott, Heather Hwestcott@ecghd.org
Williams, Dawn Dwilliams@ecghd.org
Yarborogh, Amber Ayarborogh@ecghd.org
Zgodzinski, Susan Szgodzinski@ecghd.org
Ziegler, Nicole Nziegler@ecghd.org